The current committee of management was elected at the Annual General Meeting 2016. The Committee now comprises:

President   Suzanne Palmer-Holton
Vice president   Jeanette McArthur (appointed to this role by the committee)
Secretary   Roger Palmer
Treasurer   Sue Lyons
Members   Ursula Grawe, Helen Lechte, Kon Wong, Laraine Proctor

Other VRG roles
Newsletter editor Jill Ferris
Membership secretary  Gwen Rathjens