VRG Committee of Management

The current committee of management was elected at the Annual General Meeting 2016. The Committee now comprises:

PresidentSuzanne Palmer-Holton
Vice presidentJill Ferris
SecretaryCelia Sexton
TreasurerSue Lyons
MembersKon Wong
Jim Bland
Yvonne Clark
Beate Lackmann

Other VRG roles

Librarian Amanda Witt
Newsletter editor Jill Ferris
Membership secretary  Gwen Rathjens